Contact Us

Our Office

516 Third Ave, Room 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-848-0278
Fax: 206-296-0198

Our Board

Dave Upthegrove
Supervisor – Chair
206-477-1005
dave.upthegrove@nullkingcounty.gov

Reagan Dunn
Supervisor – Vice Chair
206-477-1009
reagan.dunn@nullkingcounty.gov

Claudia Balducci
Supervisor
206-477-1006
claudia.balducci@nullkingcounty.gov

Rod Dembowsi
Supervisor
206-477-1001
rod.dembowski@nullkingcounty.gov

Jeanne Kohl-Welles
Supervisor
206-477-1004
jeanne.kohl-welles@nullkingcounty.gov

Sarah Perry
Supervisor
206-477-1003
sarah.perry@nullkingcounty.gov

Joe McDermott
Supervisor
206-477-1008
joe.mcdermott@nullkingcounty.gov

Pete von Reichbauer
Supervisor
206-477-1007
pete.vonreichbauer@nullkingcounty.gov

Girmay Zahilay
Supervisor
206-477-1002
girmay.zahilay@nullkingcounty.gov

Our Staff

For general inquiries, media and presentation requests, please contact a member of our staff or submit the general contact form below.

Michelle Clark
Executive Director
206-477-2985
michelle.clark@nullkingcounty.gov

Russell Pethel
Administrator/Clerk
206-848-0278
russell.pethel@nullkingcounty.gov

Please use the following link to request Public Records for the King County Flood Control District:

General Contact Form

If you are contacting us regarding an active flood event, please call the Flood Warning Center at 206-296-8200 or 800-945-9263.

  • Name