Contact Us

Our Office

516 Third Ave, Room 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-296-1024
Fax: 206-296-0198

Our Board

Dave Upthegrove
Supervisor – Chair
206-477-1005
dave.upthegrove@nullkingcounty.gov

Reagan Dunn
Supervisor – Vice Chair
206-477-1009
reagan.dunn@nullkingcounty.gov

Claudia Balducci
Supervisor
206-477-1006
claudia.balducci@nullkingcounty.gov

Rod Dembowsi
Supervisor
206-477-1001
rod.dembowski@nullkingcounty.gov

Jeanne Kohl-Welles
Supervisor
206-477-1004
jeanne.kohl-welles@nullkingcounty.gov

Kathy Lambert
Supervisor
206-477-1003
kathy.lambert@nullkingcounty.gov

Joe McDermott
Supervisor
206-477-1008
joe.mcdermott@nullkingcounty.gov

Pete von Reichbauer
Supervisor
206-477-1007
pete.vonreichbauer@nullkingcounty.gov

Girmay Zahilay
Supervisor
206-477-1002
girmay.zahilay@nullkingcounty.gov

Our Staff

For general inquiries, media and presentation requests, please contact a member of our staff or submit the general contact form below.

Michelle Clark
Executive Director
206-477-2985
michelle.clark@nullkingcounty.gov

For Public Records Requests: Contact Melani Pedroza, Clerk of the King County Council and the King County Flood Control District

General Contact Form

If you are contacting us regarding an active flood event, please call the Flood Warning Center at 206-296-8200 or 800-945-9263.

  • Name